Canadian Retail Locations...

The following is a list of retailers who carry work created by Susan Robertson pottery. Not all work is available at all locations. Please check with your local retailer.

 

 

Company Name
City
Prov
Web
White Creek Leather Crafts Bowden AB www.whitecreekleathercraft.com
Nickle Arts Museum Calgary AB http://www.ucalgary.ca/~nickle/index.shtml
Trout Unlimited Canada Calgary AB www.tucanada.org
Rocky Mountain Soap Canmore AB  
Claresholm Pharmacy Claresholm AB  
Cally's Teas Edmontn AB  
Paddy's International Cheese Market Ltd. Edmonton AB  
Scottish Imports Edmonton AB shop@anythingscottish.com
Treasures Past 'n Present Fort Saskatchewan AB  
Sunscape Gardens High Level AB www.sunscapegardens.ca
Bearfoot in the Park Jasper AB  
Ellis Bird Farm Lacombe AB www.ellisbirdfarm.ab.ca
Canadian Naturally Lake Louise AB bronwyn.49@gmail.com
The Galt Museum Store Lethbridge AB www.galtmuseum.com
Kanada Trading Innukshuk Gift Shop Medicine Hat AB  
Touchstone Gallery Olds AB  
Bosch Kitchen Equipment Oyen AB www.prairiehousekitchens.com
3 B's Flowers Stony Plain AB  
Multicultural Heritage Cenre Stony Plain AB www.multicentre.org
Twi-Lite Frames Stony Plain AB  
Red House Video & Gifts Water Valley AB  
Green and Bear It Kelowna BC www.greenandbearit.com
Trickle Creek Gallery Gifts and Souvenirs Kimberley  BC  
Newfoundland to Nanaimo Nanaimo BC www.newfoundlandtonanaimo.com
Terwilliger`s Gifts Penticton BC  
Ocean View Gifts/ Port of Kelsey Bay Sayward BC www.portofkelseybay.com
Sandstone Jewellery and Gifts Tofino BC  
Shop In The Garden Vancouver BC www.ubcbotanicalgarden.org
Sasquatch Trading Ltd. Victoria BC www.cowichantrading.com
Skitch Knicknacks & Paddywacks Whistler BC  
Art Gallery Gifts, Art Gallery of Southwestern Manitoba Brandon MB  
Pharmasave Flin Flon MB www.pharmasave.com
Pineridge Hollow Oakbank MB www.pineridgehollow.com
Tundra Buggy Gift Shop Churchill MB  www.polarbearstuff.com
Fireball Gallery & Studio Deer Island NB www.fireballbeeds.com
The Whale Store St. Andrews By the Sea NB www.whalestorebythesea.com
Harbour Swan Gift Shop Halifax  NS  
Pier 21 Gift Shop - Ph: 902-425-7770 Halifax NS www.pier21.ca | www.quai21.ca
Wild Elements Lunenburg NS www.wildelements.ca
The Tea Brewery  Mahone Bay NS  
Blomidon Inn House of Gifts Wolfville NS www.blomindom.ns.ca
Treasures Gift Shop Wolfville NS  
Ring's Pharmacy Hay River NT  
Originals on Mackenzie Inuvik NT  
Gallery of the Midnight Sun Yellowknife NT  
Arctic Ventures 2000 Ltd Iqaluit NU  
Arctic Ventures Iqualuit NU  
The Picket Fence Bracebridge ON  
Kawartha Country Wines Buckhorn ON www.kawarthacountrywines.ca
Somethin' Special Gift Shop Burnstown ON www.somethinspecial.ca
Polar Bear Habitat Cochrane ON  
The Old Palmer House Dwight ON www.theoldpalmerhouse.com
Maple Moon Haliburton ON  
Killarney Lodge Huntsville ON www.killarneylodge.com
Patinas  Ingersoll  ON  
Turners of Little Crescent Little Current  ON www.turners.ca
Stone House Gallery Merrickville ON  
The Bird House Orilla ON  
The Bird House Nature Company Orilla ON  
Old Hastings Gallery Ormsby ON www.oldhastingsgallery.ca
Our Natural World Ottawa ON  
The Wolf Den Perry Sound ON www.wolfden.ca
River Guild Perth  ON  
The Avant-Garden Shop Peterborough ON www.avantgardenshop.com
Moose Sweats Richards Landing ON www.moosesweats.com
The Northern Lights of Sioux Narrows Sioux Narrows ON  
MacPherson's General Store Swastika ON www.northon11.com
Golden Gallery Tobermory Tobermory ON www.goldengallerytobermory.com
Ardith One Toronto ON  
Lanendar & Laces Toronto ON  
Men Wah Tay Whitney ON  
The Wilno Craft Gallery Wilno ON www.wilnocraftgallery.ca
The Showcase Gift Shop Charlottetown PEI www.confederationcentre.com
Royal Saskatchewan Museum Regina SK  
Mendel Art Gallery Saskatoon SK www.mendel.ca

© Susan Robertson pottery - All Rights Reserved